6 Things Really Productive People Do

Aside from writing two columns every week, I speak regularly, travel, create videos, manage my business, write books, consult with five companies, network, socialize, cycle, run, read, cook, sleep six to seven hours a night and have dates with my wife. Oh yeah, I watch a lot of television while hanging out with my dog as well….I have the same 24 hours in a day that you do, but I have made specific choices that allow me to make the most of every day, and still feel happy and relaxed. Perhaps these tips will help you make the most of your time as well.

-Kevin Daum, 6 Things Really Productive People Do, Inc.com

Entrepreneur Kevin Daum has made over a billion dollars in sales through marketing yet his tips to manage his productivity are simple and straightforward. If you manage yourself to follow these 6 simple tips, you’ll see your productivity increase as well as your focus.

Leave a Reply

